Skip to page content

Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee normally meets once a year, in the Autumn. Our Council receives minutes of the Committee meetings as soon as possible after the meetings, though often they contain information exempt from publication under the Freedom of Information Act 2000.


Professor Aaqil Ahmed, Council (Chair)
David Allen, Council
Dr John Graystone, Council
Professor Christine Ennew, Council
Gill George
Liz Laughton

HEFCW officer
Nick Williams, Director of Corporate Services (Secretariat)

Due to confidentiality the Remuneration Committee minutes are non-disclosable.

Remuneration Committee remit

Please see the main Council and Committees page for forthcoming meeting dates.

Skip to top of page or to page menu