Skip to page content

Nominations Committee

The Nominations Committee business is conducted via correspondence as and when required and no meeting dates are timetabled.


David Allen, Chair of the Council and the Remuneration Committee
Dr John Graystone, Chair of the Audit and Risk Assurance Committee
Professor Aaqil Ahmed, Chair of the Human Resources Committee
Professor Helen Marshall, Chair of the Quality Assessment Committee
Professor Christine Ennew, Chair of the Regulation Committee
Professor Mark E Smith, Chair of the Research Wales Committee
Rob Humphreys, Chair of the Student Opportunity and Achievement Committee
Dr David Blaney, Chief Executive

Independent member
Gill George

HEFCW officer
Dale Hall, Council Secretary (Secretariat)

Nominations Committee Remit

Skip to top of page or to page menu