Skip to page content

Quality Assessment Committee


Professor Helen Marshall, Council (Chair)
Bethan Guilfoyle, Council
Dan Derricott, University of Warwick
Laura Porter, Qualifications Wales
Carmen Smith, National Union of Students Wales
Vikki Smith, Kaplan
Professor Ian Robinson, Independent

Kieron Rees, Universities Wales
Iestyn Davies, Colleges Wales
Sarah Lewis, Estyn

HEFCW officers
Celia Hunt, Director of Strategic Development
Dr Cliona O'Neill, Head of Student Experience

Terms of reference

The Quality Assessment Committee was created in 2015. Minutes of the meetings of its predecessor, the Student Experience Teaching and Engagement Committee, have been archived.

Skip to top of page or to page menu